4/28/15 – Day 457: Rainy Vacay Day, Working Out, and Chilling Out

The weather wasn’t our friend today. But it never got as bad as the reports said it would get. And it didn’t stop us from having a sweet time!

So we worked out and too another long walk on the beach. We chilled out on the white chairs and had some wine.

Admittedly, I keep having a hard time chilling, always feeling like I have to strategize stuff like parenting and my career. I apologize for that.

I pray that the rest of this trip, you and I will be simply present with each other… simply enjoying each other. You’re a fun, beautiful woman and I’m so thankful for you and that you chose me.

2015-04-28 16.20.58 2015-04-28 10.51.54

Leave a Reply

