3/19/15 – Day 417: You Make Me Healthier

I joked that you got me into this Whole30 mess, but I stuck with it. I was giving you a slight hard time.

But this thing has been so good for me. I wouldn’t have done it if you hadn’t found it. And I think, finally, I found a way to eat that works for me… that will keep me healthier and more energetic.

You did this to me. And I’m so glad you did. Plus you get to eat my killer homemade mayo with hot sauce. It’s a delicious dipping treat!

Thanks for always cheering for me to take better care of my body – more sleep, more exercise, more healthful eating. Even though I don’t always do it, I do it more because of your encouragement.

Thanks for the Whole30 Idea!

Thanks for the Whole30 Idea!

Leave a Reply

