2/18/15 – Day 388: I Won’t Finish Every Single Day

My intention when I started this daily blog attempt last February (2014) was to try to put something in here daily.

A short snippet about our lives, a little something about why I love you, a moment, a text exchange, a photo.

I should go ahead and admit imperfection in this. I had a good run early on, but I’ve not been able to do it every day.

I hope the snapshots that are in here make you smile, though. They make me smile.

They make me smile because you make me smile.

So, therefore, let me be a little selfish here and admit that I will relax and not beat myself up for not getting every day done. I’ll do my best and pray that you enjoy this when I finally show it to you (which I hope to be our 10th anniversary on 5/14/15).

I’m going to put my feet up and relax.

2015-02-18 18.39.39

Leave a Reply

