2/15/15 – Day 385: A recap of Valentine’s Day

We had fun. We saw a play, had some wine at this super cool wine shop.

Les Miserables was wonderful. You were as beautiful and charming and fun as ever. I had such a good time on our evening out.

You have always been and I suspect always will be a good date.. and My Valentine.

1, The Les Mis set 2. My steak 3. Our wine. 4. You and I in front of the Historical Gwinnett Courthouse (where our wedding reception was)

1, The Les Mis set 2. My steak 3. Our wine. 4. You and I in front of the Historical Gwinnett Courthouse (where our wedding reception was)

Leave a Reply

