12/30/14 – Day 338: My Favorite Christmas Present

I’m back in the office after being home for Christmas break for a few days.

And I busted out my favorite Christmas present:

2014-12-30 09.52.08

Normally you give me pics of the kids (which I like), but this was unexpected. I’m not sure I love me in that hat (cute maybe, goofy, most definitely), but I love us with our big old smiles enjoying the sun (on the left) and the snow (on the right).

I love it. A couple fun selfies of us – a cute, early forties couple (ha – you’re not quite there yet).

I love you!

Leave a Reply

