12/23/14 – Day 331: Our Christmas Lights Tradition

I love the hot chocolate, pajamas, and Christmas lights tradition!

You really do make every holiday special. Without you, I’d be doing hot chocolate and PJs, but I’d be doing them at home, not out looking at lights.

You get me out. You help me to remember that our kids deserve these sweet moments. I just know that some day, they’ll be driving around with their families because ‘that’s what we used to do when we were kids.’

Thanks for giving them (and me) the sweetness of traditions.

2014-12-23 18.49.20

2014-12-23 19.19.12

Leave a Reply

