9/30/14 – Day 247: Thank You For Your Encouragement

On this particular day, I had a lot on my mind and you let me talk it out on the phone as I drove to Costco to get us paper goods (isn’t it amazing that you can’t get out of there for less than $80?).

Anyway, there are moments when you show how well you know me. You are a huge source of wisdom for me. I need to be better at asking you to impart it to me. I really lean on you for your well-grounded, calm approach to certain things that drive me crazy.

Thank you. You encouraged me today.

Leave a Reply

