9/28/14: Take a Day and Chill Out!

McD's, but No Playground - In Your Honor. :-)

McD’s, but No Playground – In Your Honor. πŸ™‚

I took the kids to church today. You were sweet enough to let me go out of town the week before, so I worked my hardest to try to give you plenty of time today for you to have some alone time.

I included this picture in sepia tones because it makes McDonalds look nutritious.

When I got home, you had practically deep cleaned the house which was very sweet of you.

It was fun hanging w/ the kids. It alway sis. They’re good people. You’re doing a great job, there momma. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

