Day 171 – Tennis night

Day 171 – Wednesday July 16, 2014

It was sweet of you to come watch me play tennis.

And Instagram it.

I don’t look skinny, but as I always tell you, that’s not the right focus. I’m out, getting exercise. You and the kids watching me win a match (although the boys, apparently, were more interested in the towel I was using to wipe my sweat). Strange boys. Curious boys. The coolest boys ever.

And our little girl dropped her Rainbow Loom bands all over the ground (the horror!).

It was fun to have you there, although I must admit I felt more pressure. I wanted my sweet wife to be impressed by my athletic prowess.

Tennis anyone.

Leave a Reply

