Day 161- I have no clue

July 6th, 2014, Day 161

I will go ahead and say that I don’t have a clue what we did this day.

I know I took the kids to the 4:30 afternoon service at North Point Community Church.

And I was really mad because I got up to make waffles for ‘Breakfast at Wimbledon’ only to discover that ESPN was carrying the men’s final. Since we’re locals only right now, then I couldn’t watch it. I still made waffles.

They were good.

Mountain of Waffles

Mountain of Waffles

One thought on “Day 161- I have no clue

Leave a Reply

