Day 144 – The Linen Closet Got a Makeover

Day 144 – Thursday June 19th

I played tennis (despite what might be a rotator cuff tear or something along those lines). I need to serve like Michael Chang, I guess.

Michael Chang Underhand Serve vs Ivan Lendl (French Open 1989) [HD] from Hykha on Vimeo.

When I got  home, I saw that your stir cray-cray pushed you into productivity: You completely redid our linen closet. I was going to take a picture of it, but I didn’t.

Let’s just say I can find pillow cases and bars of soap and every other such thing that previously required spelunking gear.

Thanks, sweetie, for whipping our joint into shape.

Leave a Reply

