Day 140 – Dad is Fat… I mean Father’s Day

Day 140 – June 15th, 2014 (Father’s Day!)

It was Father’s Day and you guys bought me a donut and a cup of coffee from Dunkin’ Donuts.

And you got me this book (in addition to some clothes… but most of all, this book):

Dad is Fat (no I'm not.... well yes, I kind of am)

Dad is Fat (no I’m not…. well yes, I kind of am)

He is a funny guy and you know I need to read something a little lighter.

And you know I like books. And I hardly ever get them from anybody.

Thank you!

And the clothes… I always love it when you buy me clothes because that makes me think that you think that I’ll look good in the outfit. That makes me puff up my chest and think I’m a total beefcake. 🙂

Thanks for a fun Father’s Day!

Leave a Reply

