Day 130 – Gwinnett Braves, Rain, and Safe Travels

I got home safely.

We’ll consider it a scouting trip to the Gwinnett Braves CoolRay Field. I went with my company and had a nice little time.

I think you and the kids would have a fun time, especially on a weekend night.

It rained out and I finally made it home safely.

The funny thing is that I really need your help every time I come home from that part of Atlanta. I always forget: do I get off at Old Peachtree or Sugarloaf? And then… after that… what next?

I’m uselss without you. šŸ™‚ I need your navigatorial skills. I know it’s not a word, but who cares. I’ll make stuff up if I need to.

 

Leave a Reply

