Day 101 – Tired. We’re Just Tired

You were super tired on Day 101 (Wednesday, May 7).

I was too. I’ve been getting up at 4:30 to go for walks and trying to go to bed by 10:00, but still it starts to wear on me.

And I’m taking an online course that meets from 9:00-11:00, so there’s that.

Sometimes, we just get tired. We need to regroup and recharge. I know I need that. I seriously probably just need to take one full day off.

And I probably need to give you one full day off.

I just need to go somewhere and read or walk or pray or just do something that has nothing to do with planning or strategizing or plotting or goal-setting or anything. Just read, maybe write out whatever happens to hit my brain, but otherwise a pressureless day.

You need one too. We’ll schedule it soon.

Leave a Reply

