Day 68 – Pizza Night

It seems like I’m talking a lot about TV and food these days.

Sorry.

Truth told, we’ve been paddling through some rough-ish waters. Our house needs some updates and so forth, but for now, let’s focus on the delicious pizza we had Friday  night.

Pops (the patriarch of the office where I work) passed at age 90. I went to his viewing that night and you suggested I stop by a little pizza joint to pick up a pie and Greek salad. I suppose you were honoring Pops, who was the Greekest man I’ve ever met?

It was so, so good and was a great start to the weekend. the weekend didn’t end so well though, but I keep getting ahead of myself by bringing it up. I need to hold off. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

