Day 53 – Chicken Philly Night

Do we enjoy food too much?

Chicken Philly sandwiches are kind of close to my heart. We used to get them at Barnacles with a big Caesar salad for takeout when we lived in the townhouse. Or we’d get wings.

But now, we make these bad boys ourselves just like we like them. And they always come right on time.

Depending on where we are in our lives when you finally read this, I might still be in the ‘taking pictures of the food while I cook as if I’m a food blogger’ phase. Or I might have decided I don’t have enough room on my iphone and nobody really cares anyway.

These days, though, I’m happily in that phase so here’s a picture of our Philly:

032 Chick Philly

Leave a Reply

