Day 44 – Yes! Of course you can borrow (or have) my Braves hat

So you texted me today to say:  “I like the Atlanta Braves hat you have. I’m stealing it for awhile.”

Me: “the visor? go for it”

You: “Not the visor”

Me: Regardless enjoy

The truth of the matter is that you look super cute, dare I say sexy, in a baseball cap. You can have all of mine for all I care. Just let me borrow one every once in a while.

See I picture you in the Old Navy compression pants, a cool workout top, the baseball cap, and your running shoes. And you make me want to work out. wink wink.

Leave a Reply

