Day 41 – Because You Made a Friend…

…we have a couple that we loving hanging with.

Saturday night, we had your workout partner and her husband over for dinner (to enjoy the steaks with us).

It was a blast hanging with you and them. I will admit that I tend to have one or two more glasses of wine than I should, but generally speaking, we always have fun.

I also finally got the blinds up in the bathroom (yay me), although I’m guessing you’d love the tile job finished.

It’s early on a Monday morning that I’m writing this, so it’s scattered.

I had a blast on Day 41 (Saturday, 3/8/14) with you at our little impromptu dinner party. It wouldn’t have happened if you hadn’t made a new friend. 🙂

Leave a Reply

