Day 33 – Neck Pain, Fajitas, and Friday Nights

I can’t wait to get home. You just called crying due to some weird pull/strain in your neck.

I know… I should be getting in my car and not writing this post, but you won’t remember the neck situation. My loving blog gift to you, that’s another story. 🙂

Anyway, I’m on my way for fajita night and a movie and, due to your pain, an evening where I power watch some Netflix show you’re not into as you drift off to sleep on muscle relaxes/pain meds. No margarita for you, young lady.

 

Leave a Reply

