Day 15 – Batteries, Popcorn, and Puzzles

I’m in my office, nestled between an early morning bit of wintry mix and a later this evening and tomorrow morning winter weather onslaught.

So, I did what all suburban Atlantans do. I went to Target and bought crap I didn’t need. A flashlight, puzzles, popcorn (because we all know how well microwaves work when the power goes out), Coke Zero, light bulbs, batteries, and, of course, half and half for coffee.

It’s gonna be a fun, sweet little night tonight and hopefully a safe day with you tomorrow. Here’s what we have to look forward to:

Wed 2.12.14 Weather

But, as per my last post, I need to knock out some emails

Leave a Reply

