Day 12 – You Are Pushing Me

In a good way.

You and your sis went and bought all the decorative type stuff for our hall bathroom… the one that I need to retile so that our children can finally have their own bathroom (and we can have ours).

First, you have great taste. You really do. You have a great eye for things and I appreciate that. If it were up to me, I’d be all functional all the time. Shelving for storage would be my decorating or design point of view.

But thankfully, you are the Pinterest to my LinkedIn.

And now that you have the tile picked out and all the various miscellaneous items, then, well, I best get on the stick.

Leave a Reply

