Day 8 – Your Heart for Our Children Makes Me Swoon

I’ve heard it said that women think a man who is good with children is sexy.

Well, I think that your heart for each of our individual children makes you even more beautiful than you already are. You see them (even the twins) as individuals. You plot and scheme regarding what activities or support or encouragement each one needs. You do your best to offer it to them.

You are a wonderful mom.  That fact both comforts me while I’m at work and makes me feel a measure of peace when I get home. In general, it makes me fall in love with you more and more deeply.

Leave a Reply

