Because of Your Encouragement

At the beginning of this year, I made a renewed commitment to one of my blogs. I created a 14 day challenge for my readers which is requiring me to put out content, worksheets, and a promotional email everyday.

I didn’t anticipate the time required. Normally, I just write and writing isn’t so tough for me. It’s the editing and packaging and creating content that serves. But I digress.

My point is this: I’ve felt a little bad about the additional time. I’ve been apologetic. But you’ve been in my corner and encouraging me and telling me to shut up if I say things like, ‘This is dumb. Why am I doing it?’

So thank you… you know the little things that have been put in this little heart and mind of mine and you are sensitive to encourage me to pursue them in bite-sized chunks.

Leave a Reply

