I owe you quite a few…

…nights out.

You had a late night last night with all your girlz.

I missed the first part of a standing appointment this morning so you could sleep in.

You’re awfully cute because you feel a little bad about it this morning.

But you know, while I don’t go out all that often with my guy friends, I do work a lot. And I do sometimes leave early a lot and get home relatively late.

You do a lot around the house and you spend most of your time being ‘on’. You should have a few fun evenings here and there.

I love you. You love me and spend your life taking care of us.

One thought on “I owe you quite a few…

Leave a Reply

