Because We Shot Guns Together

Bad combo: I have a lot of life insurance and you are, apparently, a pretty good shot.

We both shot at your sister’s house this weekend. We both had never really shot before. 

GI Tina

I realized you’re a better shot than I am! 

I cut a video, but can’t figure out how to post it here and I don’t have time to set up a private youtube account to show it, so we’ll stick with you carrying your AR-15. That vacuum cleaner box had no idea what was about to happen to it!

Anyway, it was fun. We shot some guns and wasted some ammo. I’ve never done it before and, honestly, I don’t feel the draw. The guns still make me a nervous fellow. 

P.S. I could tell how much you’ve been working out. Your triceps were redonkulous when you were holding that .44 and that Glock! 

 

Leave a Reply

