Because It’s 80s Day at DB (squared)

You just cut up one of my shirts:

80s Day!

Unfortunately, you used my JVC Jazz Festival T-shirt from 1987. It was a concert I attended with my dad as a reward for all As or something in the 8th or 9th grade.

Anyway, it was 80s day at your workout group and you needed something to wear.

I’d tried to sell it on Ebay a couple times to no avail. So I’m glad you’re putting it to good use.

It looks much cuter on me than it ever would on me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

