Because You Helped Me with My Checklist

I’ve been trying to implement a daily checklist. A few ‘keystone habits’ that should help me maintain focus on the important parts of the top priorities in my life.

One thing on my list is to spend 30 minutes on some home project. This doesn’t have to be glorious. As you see here… it’s simply ‘clean off dresser’:

4.22.13 Daily Checklist

Well, when I got home last night from work, I discovered some serious cleaning – closets, shelves, desks… and my dresser. I didn’t add anything else. I just checked off my box. As long as it gets done, right?

I know I’ve mentioned this before, but thank you for all your hard work. It’s because of you that our house had a good amount of peace.

Leave a Reply

