Because You Do Dance Battle Build

I can never remember if it’s “Body Battle Build’ or ‘Dance Build your Body’ or any other number of things I accidentally call it.

All I know is that your dance movement to normal ratio has increased considerably.

Getting up from the couch and going to the kitchen–dance moves.

Going from the stove to the sink–dance moves

Going from the bed to the restroom–dance moves.

I feel sometimes that when you dance and stare at me, that I should go into 80s Break-Dancing battle mode and respond with some major popping and locking.

For those who might happen upon this and are unfamiliar, here you go:

And for those who might be curious what an insurance man’s dance moves look like, here you go:

Leave a Reply

