Because You Look Really Good in that Falcons T-Shirt

I hope I’m not speaking out of turn, but you had one of those rough weekends. The kind where your self-talk includes ‘I’m too fat’ self-talk’, and that’s about it.  You’re not, by the way. You look way cute, all of the time.

When in particular, you might ask?

Well, this weekend in particular.  You had that cool combo of the baby-dollish (I hope I’m correct in what I’m calling that) Falcons t-shirt (the weathered one) with your long-sleeve white t-shirt underneath. For some reason, I love it when you wear that. And your tush was easy on my eyes in those jeans.

I think I know why I like that particular outfit, but we can discuss that later. Let’s just say you look like what you are: a cute, young mom who I’m blessed to have as my wife. Actually, why I like it is because you look like a hot young mom.  So, thank you. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

