Because You Look Awfully Cute in a toboggan (sp?)

By ‘toboggan’ I mean the thing you put on your head, not the synonym for sled. Yesterday when I came home early to meet the pest control dude, you were in your skull cap and jogging outfit.

You do not realize how adorable and cute you looked! I really wanted the pest control dude to take the kids out back in the playground while you and I had some mommy/daddy time.  But he was a pest control dude and it was freezing outside. Better that I didn’t.

That said, you highly under-realize your cuteness. Seriously. You’re adorable. The way the cap caused your hair to frame your face, your freckles, the cute shape of your body in your running outfit. I love it. Makes this man happy.

Leave a Reply

