Because She Makes Me Happy

There’s not a whole lot more to say about this one. She just makes me happy.

I’m so tired that I don’t know if I will do this header justice. Let’s just say she makes me happy. I feel at home when I’m with her. I feel complete with my family. I feel like she’s my partner. I’ve not always been the absolute best husband, but it has nothing to do with how I feel about her or our home. Dudes can be jackasses sometimes.

That being said, when I think about how blessed I am to have landed this chick, I smile. It’s tough a lot of times, but I’d not want to be doing this deal (life, family, whatever) w/ anybody else. God gave me who He saw fit and He totally got it right.

Leave a Reply

