Because She Has the Best Laugh

I was just on the phone with her. She’s tired. Ridiculously tired from helping to set up a consignment sale for the local mothers of multiples group.  She was describing some items she was picking up for our kids. I was trying to picture the clothes she was describing.  But like an oaf, I was reading a magazine on the toilet.  I was kind of done, though, and I told her: “I should go because I’m on the toilet and I’m ready to get off.”  One of her quick, sharp, loud belly laughs popped out. I was being a little gross, but she’s loopy, so she laughed.

I absolutely love the sound of her laugh. It’s one of the reasons that I love her.

One thought on “Because She Has the Best Laugh

  1. Pingback: Thanksgiving Week Day 1: Your Laugh « Why I Love Tina

Leave a Reply

