Because I Can…

As much as I love Tina for the stuff she does and who she is and how she looks, there are sometimes I sit and think I love her because I want to and she allows me to. I’m blessed to have the opportunity and the privilege and blessing of loving my wife. I have a wife that I can love. I choose to. I don’t always do the right thing or act right or even talk right to her, but I always love her. She’s a gift. She’s precious.

Because I’m allowed to and am getting better at having the ability to love her, I do. Thanks God! That was cool of You!

Leave a Reply

